In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that reading from format book will disappeared in next years. Nowadays, people will tended to read news from the websits istead of buying the magazines from the markets. In my opinion, I prefer to read the news from my laptop because it is easy to have and friendly to environment. First and foremost, people like reading news and every thing they need to learn online. That is mean, they find a lot of advantages with this phinomenon.The signifigant reason is frienly environment, due to people will not throw the book or newspapers away so we save our invironment from pulliotion. For instance, statistics by UK center in 2020, found a gradual decreased in wastes that citizins throwed in bins approximately 40%. In addition, another benefit is save money and easy to have. That means we can read any thing every where and every time we need with easier way. For example, when I went to my university by tramway,I read the daily news using my phone without looking for aplase where buying newspapers and spending money. On the other hand, some people prefer reading from traditional newspaper because they like the smell of paper and like holding the book on their hands. For example, my grand father like having newspapers every morning with drinking cup of coffee because he find this situation is relax and healthy to his eyes. In conclusion, some people will stay reading from traditional ways because they like it, and others will develop their reading way using websites by saving time and money.