Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is happening? Do you think this will have a possitive or negative impact on society

In today's world, scientists are developing artificial intelligence and robots to replace human beings in the workplace. Because they believe that robots are more skilled than a real person. I totally think it will have a lot of negative impact on our society for many reasons. It will increase the level of unemployment among people. Also, a lot of jobs require a sense of concentration in human beings. Furthermore, if we replace humans with robots in the workplaces, this will increase the unemployment rates in the world. In terms of, a lot of people are studying now in the future they want a job. If they replace human beings, this will lead to a lack of jobs. Moreover, this will make our society have more problems. For example, the crimes will be everywhere. In addition, there are a lot of jobs that require concentration and knowing the difference between what's right and what's wrong, which is in humans. For instance, a lot of surgeons make decisions in almost every surgery and surgery. Need to know the consequences of this decision. In conclusion, I think it's really important not to replace human beings with artificial intelligence or robots because this will have about impact on our world.