Nowadays, many teachers use technology in class. Is this a positive or negative development.

There is no denying the fact that technology nowadays is essential for educational methods. while it is a commonly held belief that usage the technology is useful for students in classroom by teachers. There is also an argument that oppses it. In this essey will discuss both points and i will express me poinion. In one hand, many teachers using technology to imrove their outcome of students. It is also possible to say the technology will help teachers to insure the informations are inderstood. moreover, some of courses their teacher find little difficult for axplain all of in formation for example, physiology processes and specific area in human body (anatomy). In addition the technology will imrpove cognitive procceses of student and easir way to understand. In other hand, some people belief that is negative way to teach student by technology. In addition some of students using the technology for solve their homework and presentation which will lead male the teachers is not sure if the student if undetstand the homework or no. some individiuals belief if student spend more time for searching about specific information without technology help it will better. In conclusion, There is no easy to answer this question, on blanace, however, i tend to believe that the technology is helpfull in eductional methods and in the future will increase rate of usage the technology.