Some people choose a career according to the social status and salary it will give them. Others choose a career according to whether they will enjoy the work. Which do you think is the best way to choose a career? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people argue which way is the best to choose a career. While some think that the best way is choosing career according to the social status and salary it will give them, other believe that this choice should dependence on whether they will enjoy the work. I totally agree that job you choose should bring you joy and you must love what you are doing. First of all, when you choose a career only because of salary level, it is possible that soon you became emotionally burned out because of stress that bring work that you don't like. Even more, it can cause some serious problems with your physycal and menthal health. Otherwise, the work that you will enjoy give you power and motivation to do everything in the best possible way. Personally, for me it is easy to see a difference between those people that made different choice in a career, one of them are happy of what they doing, other emotionally exhausted and hate their job, but can't leave it because of stability that it gives to them. Secondly, if you are enjoying the work, the better results in it you can get, because of all energy and endorphines that you receive from that. This can leads to higher salary, so even when you doing what you enjoy you will be able to have a financial stability in your life. For example, most of all famous rich individuals started their career from something that they enjoy and reached their goals. In conclusion, I believe that individuals need to love what they are doing, so our society will be less stressed and more happy.