Some people believe that advertisements have a negative impact on children and should be strictly controlled. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, advertisements have increased rapidly and are not controlled. The children are affected by advertisements in many ways. This essay will discuss the advertisement affecting of children and clarify my opinion. Advertisements impact heaviely on children for different reasons. Firstly, children are not aware of good and bad advertising. For example, fast food affects badly in child' bodies because it contains high levels of fats and sugars. Secondly, children pester their parents to buy items that were advertised on TV regardless of whether it is beneficial. For instance, games are suitable for the age group +18, not suitable for children younger than the specific age. We can address the advertisements and mitigate the effect on younger people by raising awareness of how to distinguish between good and bad advertising. Moreover, catalogues and brochures enable children to see new products and is it suitable for them. In my opinion, I firmly believe that there is no need to advertise products that effect children's health, such as junk food. Also, the type of advertisement should be controlled by the company owner. In conclusion, Advertisements can significantly contribute to raising the awareness of children. Advertisements should be controlled by the owner of the channel.In conclusion, Advertisements can significantly contribute to raising the awareness of children. Advertisements should be controlled by the owner of the channelIn conclusion, Advertisements can significantly contribute to raising the awareness of children. Advertisements should be controlled by the owner of the channel