Many students today graduate high school and then go to study in another country Give the advantages and disadvantages of studying overseas

Nowadays, after many changes in the strategy of education, my students, after graduation from high school, tend to study in another country. There are both advantages disadvantages. Both of them are very important to discuss. This assay will mention both points of view. On the one hand, in terms of advantages, there are many common advantages. First, studying in another country is a wonderful personal experience. Many studies confirmed that 90% of students feel well when they work hard outside of their comfort zone. For example, high confidence and high social intelligence are the best positive points. Second, studying outside is a wonderful learning experience. It helps them to learn more than study. For example, cooking food, solving problems and saving money. According to Kuwait College published study, 70% of students have a stronger learning experience due to studying outside the city. Finally, studying outside creates a powerful life. For example, it helps students save themselves. On the other hand, in terms of disadvantages, firstly, preventing the family gathering is a famous disadvantage. For example, students lose the happy time in Ramadan and Eid. According to a Bahraini academic study, 70%؜ of students feel sad due to the prevention of the family party. Secondly, the high cost is a hard disadvantage. For example, the high cost of living, the rising cost of food and the increasing cost of books. Finally, the overthinking is the affective action. For example, students who feel stressed and eat too much, especially if they have a hard exam. This will affect their brain. In conclusion, increasing the positive aspect and decreasing the negative aspect will improve the positive points with a better future.