Some say now we can see films on our phones, there is no need to go to cinema, other says to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in a cinema. What is your opinion?

Drama and film industries play a fundamental role in entertainment. While some people prefer using gadgets to watch movies, others prefer going cinema. From my perspective, watching a movie in the cinema is more joyful as compared to watching on a phone; however this highly depends on individual's own personality and the type of movie they want to watch. On one hand, online streaming and movie browsing applications allow people to watch movies at home that not only provide the extra joy of enjoying watching movies in their comfort space, but they also come with a downloading option. However, the quality of video might not be as good as it is shown in the cinema. There are other perks of watching movies online. For example, you can easily rewind and forward a movie as many times as you want. Some applications allow free downloading or charge very less as compared to a cinema ticket. Thus, reduces the total cost of watching a movie. Moreover, movies with age restrictions that contain sexual scenes or use abusive language can be watched privately. On the other hand, movies are shown in the cinema on a big screen with an excellent sound system and high-density picture quality, providing chance for the crowd to cherish great scenes together. Some people love to watch movies together to make memories as much as they can. Nowadays, VR glasses can also be used to watch movies in a cinema. This allows people to watch movies in 3D. To conclude, although movies are now being watched on mobile phones as well but the perks of watching movies in a cinema with a huge crowd can not be replaced because of improvements being made in cinema and art halls.