At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. do the advantage of this situation outweight disadvantages

In contemporarily world, a new growing trend in some countries has led to the population of young people become more than older people. I believe that this phenomenon possesses both advantages and disadvantages. The positive side, however, brings more significant consequences for any society. One of the most main benefits of young population is that young society, due to its powerful critical thinking skills, is providing multitude opportunities for development in any community. In addition, youngers adapt with new technologies easily than older people, boosting the speed of advancement in any society. As a salient example, in 1997, Korean by changing its managers from old to young during 10 years, it incredibly progressed in diverse aspects, which allowed it to become a prior in computer science. Hence, the more the younger people are, the more doors open for growth in any country. On the other hand, a society that has a large population of young people will confront with diverse serious challenges, including a lack of job position and mismanagement in crisis, both of which would yield not only dissatisfaction but also immigrating talented persons who they can find any job in their nation. For instance, annually, in Iran, the countless numbers of its youngers decide to immigrate to another country, as they can't find any suitable job while they are the capital of the country, and government must notice to them requirements. Thus, the negative features of young society can potentially create challenges, which determinate to any society. To sum up, from my vantage view, although younger population can lay a stronge foundation for advancement in todays modern world, some disadvantage of which can make some severe problems. Consequently, governments have to plane measures, preventing from these issues, especially a lack of profession.