Some people think that rich countries should support poor countries in terms of aid for health care and education. To what extent do you agree?

Its true that some people had adopted this case in the past decades that rich countries should support poor countries in terms of aid for health care and education, The first obvios thought on this manner that is indeed they should support them, But when you get deep in the details and see some of the problems you will get a second opnion on that. I agree, I think it's a part of the rich countries responseability that they support poor countries for a couple of reasons, Firstly it's humanly duty and a good deed to help them because you will never grauntee what will happen to you in the future and you might be in their feet one day, Secondly you might prevent a world wide crisis due to some poor countries status, For instacne some countries are responsible of some of the food subbly chain or some of the materials to factories. But on the other hand, Thier might be some consequences on that decision, Such as corruption and this is common issue in the poor contries, And as a result of that the problem is going to be worse than before and the country would be chaos, And another huge problem some of the rich countries would use the support in an unethical manner, like exploitation of the country's status and use it to take control over the country and they will take what they want from them unjustly. In conclusion I think that rich counties should help poor countries but with survalance and good manners in a secure way that ensures the support realy reach for the people who realy needs it.