Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is an opinion of few individuals, that despite of age, pupils should be made liable to assist at home or at work. Whereas, some are in a view that after school, offsprings shouldn't be bound to work and they should live freely. To begin with, children of all ages have specific demands at home or when they are at school. To explain this, I believe that every kid should be given the responsibility of completing their own tasks, or least they should do their own minor duties themselves. That could be either arranging their shoe rack at home or managing their book shelves at educational institution. Moreover, doing their chores at an early age, enables a kid to be a better responsible human in future without depending on anyone. E.g. It is a quote from a well-known book, 7 habits of highly effective people says " work at early age, enjoy later" reflects the above mentioned content. On the other hand, it should also be considered for the children, that after spending and draining themselves, the whole day in school or job, they are not capable enough, to assist at home and to manage their belongings. Therefore, it would not be incorrect to state that leaving the children free after school is better for their well-being and it make them physically fit to prepare for next day. In addition, many children use to go swimming or playing table tennis or some sort of physical activity, after their job or school and the responsibility of assisting at home would make them frustrtare, ultimately, affecting their mental health. For instance, a research report from university of Shone, China demonstrates, that kids who live freely, after their school would meet their goals efficiently and effectively. Therefore, it is concluded that assisting or not assisting after school or job, is still in limbo. It all depends upon the nature of an individual and the environment in which, one is being brought up.