Some people think that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club, while others believe that daily activities like walking and climbing stairs are enough. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that being at gym or sport centers is the most efficient way to stay healthy, while other individuals argue that an active routine is sufficient. In my opinion, enrolling in a health club is essential for exercising the whole body in an appropriate way. Firstly, many people choose fitness centers because they provide access to technological machines and social environments. In this light, gyms offer different equipment for cardio and musculation, which are often not available at home. In addition, people of all ages enjoy going to the gym to socialize by sharing routines and discussing their fitness progress, increasing motivation and consistency. On the other hand, some individuals argue that fitness centers are expensive and crowded. Moreover, they believe that going for a walk or doing exercises at home is more practical for busy individuals. Nowadays, there are several videos on Youtube teaching people how to use their own body weight to exercise, excluding the need to join at expensive gyms. In conclusion, I believe that enrolment at fitness centers might stimulate people to keep their body and mind strong, while also giving them opportunities to make new friends. Nevertheless, those with limited time and money should maintain their active routine at home or outdoors to stay healthy.