some students want other extra lectures in university to improve themselves. others believe concentrating only one field is essential discuus both views and give your opinion

There is an argument that some pupils prefer to attend more other courses but others disagree with this, and they claim that focusing on their own domain is crucial. I support the latter perspective with following discussion. There is no doubt that college students who participate more seminars could improve their knowledge range. Because they could get a better job after graduation if they learn more skills in university. In addition, they might find their talent in other field to creat a brand new career path. For example, a young graduate from history become a famous comedy actor only because he had found out his passion on acting in an acting club. Therefore, learning new skills are always helpful to find a new emplyment opportunity. However, on the other hand, I believe that most of college pupils should concentrate on their own major. Because all of the best paid jobs they interested are not entry-level positions. It means that they should spend more time on learning details and get experiences, then they could get promoted as a superior staff. For instance, bus drivers and electricians both receive low salary in the begainning of their works. Their allowance would be increased when they get promotion with more experiences in their own field. So, this is the reason that I suggest young people sharpen their skills on the certain area. In conclusion, It is beneficial that students in univeristy join more lectures in other classes. but consider of their performance in the competitive job market, I believe that it is critical for them to work hard on their own major first.