Surveillance cameras in banks, offices, shops and streets have been very successful in reducing crime in the workplace and public, but they are also took for their users to spy on people's private business. what problems do surveillance cameras create? what are the solutions?

It is irrefutable that, artificial intelligence has altered the world. Hence, camera is one of the example of it in term of technology. Undoubtedly, along with numerious benefits, CCTV have some of its drawbacks that would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. And i would suggest certain possible solution to mitigate this issue. Although, cameras has proved to be a boon in terms of security, but its negative side can not be neglected. The primary inconvenience with the surveillence is fraudulent and immoral intentions. To make it clearer, sometimes scammers use the spy cam, in order to reveal someone's privacy, and misuse that file later on for their own bebefits. For example, sometimes scamster install hidden camcorder at privates places (washroom, badroom, and personal statistic room) for capturing personal moments and data for their own benefits. In return, they demand significant amount of money and blackmail them for their convenience. Despite having some illegal use of security cameras, there are numbers of step that can be taken to mitigate the draudlently use of artificial supervision. There are number of gadget in the market to discover the any hidden monitoring system. For instance, nowadays, masses are really awaree about their privacy. Hence, while staying any stranger place, people check the whole area with spy cam detector to make sure their safety and personal security. Moreover, hackers can access the camera with weak password or wifi security. Therefore, to preserve yourself, follow some steps and setting up some permissions. Such as, set-up two-factor authentication, strong wifi network with solid password. In conclusion, alomg with some advantages, cameras have its certain disadvantages, but by following some step, the risks of monitering cameras can be controlled.