Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

It is often observed that some individuals perform poorly in school but later achieve remarkable success in life. This can be attributed to the fact that academic performance does not always measures creativity, determination or practical skills. In my opinion, the most important factor to be succesful is perseverance mixed with clear vision. Although education play a crucial role in shaping individuals, it still lacks to provide practical skills that needs to obtain a success. No doubt graduate students are full of knowledge, in order to utilise, they need to have confidence. For example, many students who performed well in their exams often fail in job interviews due to lack of confidence. Another reason is students ' interests. While most time school emphasise only on education and academic grades, some students really have talents in other fields, such as artworks, or sports. Therefore, they might fail in their exams or get poor grades, but with their hardwork alongside following passion, it can turn them into successful artists or sportperson. There are several factors that contribute to a succesful careeer. Hardwork is one of the most difficult thing to do while chasing your passion or a job.Some students may be best achievers in schools but at certain age when they distracted or lack hardwork they failed, while others who might average but determination and commitments towards goals help them to succeed. For instance, many sportsmen that were doing average initially, but with resilience and clear vision they achieved a lot in the end of their career. In conclusion, while education is a vital tool to be successful, without creativity and confidence it has limited benefits. Factors, Such as passion determination, resislence and hardwork are the main elements to achieve great success.