In the company, sometimes employees refuse to be promoted. In which situations should employees be able to refuse a promotion? Give reasons and examples to support your ideas.

A vast number of humans believe that employees in some companies decline to be promoted, and what is the time limit people can refuse it? This essay will explain why I lean towards the latter. There are several reasons why I totally agree with this opinion. To begin with, if people have studied and have not decided to work for a long time, they could miss the opportunities to develop what they are following. For instance, if citizens are majoring in math and science, they should not receive promotion opportunities. Because people are in a high-level position, they spend more time and have more responsibility for their jobs. This makes them not focus on their fields, and they will not have the opportunities in order to develop major subjects. They are wasting time between studying at the university and working at the company. Another can be that they lack of experience to handle heavy responsibility. This thing reduces the quality of work, and the most negative impact is that the company can be destroyed. People should improve practical skills, and the way disadvantages solve the problem. For example, individuals who are studying to teach have tasks related to major marketing. When they spend too much time in order to improve their knowledge of themself. Moreover, they should find to class of marketingclass, and upgrade their knowledge in a convenient way. Finally, humans do not receive a higher salary than older positive meanwhile, they have more assignments than younger employees. They can manage a lot of tasks on their own, and others. Humans can receive more responsibility, so they need to spend more time on their job. So, they do not have time for their life. If high-speed, they will be stressed, tired, and uncomfortable. Especially, they may not take care of themselves in the details. In conclusion, these days, in many situations when being offered a higher position necessitates transferring place of work or highly advanced qualification, staff ought to be able to decline the promotion due to nonconstructive influence on work performance from individuals to organizations.