Topic: Some people think that children should be taught at school how to become good parents or school. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that parenting must be taught in schools’ curriculum. While others believe that such a subject is not necessary. This essay will discuss both views and give the opinion on the topic. First and foremost, teaching kids on how to become good parents can enhance the skills in their adulthood. Nowadays, there are still many families that are struggling with taking care of their children. The root may come from lack of experience, mutual understanding as well as the depreciation in their child’s education. Covering up all the topics on the field might prevent regrets later on. Therefore, parenting must be taught to kids. Secondly, it also allows kids to comprehend the hardship of their parents through multiple views and through observation. Eventually, kids will appreciate their parents instead of taking it for granted. By this way, kids will be motivated to try and achieve success so as to develop the family’s legacy. On the other hand, it can be wasteful and unnecessary given that kids will understand when they merge into society. At an early age, kids should learn as well as improve their sportsmanship because they will not have the opportunity to do it in their future. In addition, taking up time can discourage the standard time for specialized learning, deep analysis and overpressure many kids. In my opinion, although such a lecture is crucial to their life, I think that inadequate or overwhelming time and stress-combining can hurt kids overall development. Hence, I do not agree with the statement that parenting should be in the curriculum. In conclusion, parenting may sound like a good approach, but emphasis on this can negatively affect the children’s performance.