Some people say that the best way to improve road safety is increasing the minimum legal age for driving a car or motorbikie.

The approaches for improving road safety have become increasingly debated among people. While some people argue that resctricting the minimum legal ager for driving vehicles can enhance the road safety, I completely disagree with this statement because multiple effective initiatives can be implemented to adress this problems, such as improving high quality road and providing educational programs. To begin with, proponent of limitation of minimum legal age for driver argue that this solution can solve road safety problems because this policy can avoid young people (under 17 years) to drive a car or motorbike. For example, Indonesia require 17 years old for people who want getting the driver licency. However, data statistic indicate that the number of incident remain high over the period. In contrast, several other essential solutions can be implemented to reduce road safety. The primary solution is providing educational program that offer some important information about road safety. For instance, people in Indonesia should attend for special program in the police station. The police staff also examine their driver skill before getting their driver licence. As a result, these program can decrease the road safety problems. Moreover, government can improve the road facility like highway that can improve mental health. Through high quality highway, goverment can prevent the traffic issues that make people more comfortable, eventually decreasing the incident. In conclusion, although the limitation might can reduce the road safety challenges, I believe that the long-benefit of high quality facitilies and educational programs is the most effective solutions to tackle road problems. Through comprehensive collaborations, government and individual can minimize the incidents.