People use computers more extensively these days than ever before, and it is so extensive in our modern world that even children have access to these devices to play games or watch videos. This essay discusses the disadvantages of playing digital games on computer devices by youngsters and suggests some measures to reduce such negative effects.

Introduction: There is a growing concern about employing computers more widely in daily life than in previous decades, which can have far-reaching consequences to young generation. This essay will examine the negative impacts of digital games among young people on computer devices and propose viable solutions. Body 1: To begin with, there are several disadvantages of children accessing modern technology to play game when these become popular in recent times. Directly affect to heath due to lack of physical activities Weakened metal health, thinking Body 2: To solve these problems, individuals should consider various remedies. Education and awareness Encouraged to do outdoor activities by parents Conclusion: In conclusion, using electronic devices by young people directly affect their comprehensive development of physical and metal health. Nevertheless, with concerted efforts, including parents’ orientation and education, the negative impacts can be reduce on the current generation.