Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is considered that youngsters from different ages have to carry out more responsibilities like doing household chores. Others think that children must fous on their schools, and they have to enjoy their leisure time. I concur that young children should enjoy their own time. At the outset, one significant reason why youngsters need to have some responsibilities is this job will teach them to enhance their own skills and become adept in a certain area by the time they grow up, which is essencial in recent times. The reason for this is life nowadays carry many hardships and challenges, and individuals need to provide additional skills for children, so they will be able to face the upcoming hardships. Consequently, young children is going to have the ability to face many challenges. The more skills the young individuals have, the greater the opportunities they will get in the future. In my opinion, young children should be allowed to enjoy their spare time and focus only on their schools. This is because fulfilling their own desires while they still young will have enormous impact on their future life in a positive way, and it will make them more psychologically stable, so parents must allow their children to spend enjoyable times. This will result in a human beings with more confidence than others, who do not got the chance to have a good time in their upbringing. To conclude, Althoug some individuals think that young individuals must experience some work in their early times, I completely believe that children have to focus only on studying at school and spend their leisure time in performing fun activities.