Scientists believe that the world is in danger due to environmental changes. Some people say that personal lifestyle changes should be made to reduce the damage to the environment, while others think that the government should do something to help. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is considered that the earth is facing threats because of changes in the eco system. Although some individuals think that humans should change their way of living to cure this obstacle, others believe that government must intervene to tackle this threat. I concur that government should do more effort to save the eco system At the outset, individuals need to change their actions, so the environment become healthier. One significant way to solve this issue is, people need to reduce their carbon footprint by purchasing electric cars. This will result in substantial decrease in particles that cause harm to the eco system. For example, if egyptian had increased their dependence on electric vehicles, the air quality would have been improved significantly. The more carbon footprint individuals produce, the greater the impact on the environment. In my opinion, the government officials must implement systems to save the planet. One clear way to achieve this goal is, provide allowance to individuals, so people can afford to purchace things that cause less damage to the planet. The reason for this is, individuals face many obstacles in life, and sometimes it is necessary to assert that citizines can be able to pay money for things like that. This will lead to increased demand on products that can reduce damage to the eco system. To conclude, even though many people think that the individuals are responsible for the alteration in the environment and they should treat it, I completely believe that the government can provide the required support to save the eco system from the detrimental changes.