Online education is becoming increasingly popular due to technological advancements and flexible learning opportunities. Some people believe that online education is more effective than traditional classroom learning. Others argue that it cannot replace face-to-face education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Online education has become a pervasive education nowadays since technology has improved all around the world.It is an essential topic due to accessing a wide range of resources.Some people believe that online education is not as effective as traditional education. Moreover, they claim that technology has been impacted adversely. However, from my point of view there are many benefits to online education because it is an alternative way for learning. It has been argued that online education is required using technological devices such as a computer and a tablet. In addition, they are expensive and some of the people cannot purchase them. However,it should be pointed out that online education is vital and convenient for them. Furthermore,they should buy technological devices, however they give less money for food, accomodation or public transportation. Also,nowadays,most people access devices; therefore, it is not crucial for them. Another argument against online education is that it may cause diminishing discipline due to flexibility at home. In addition to this, teacher cannot ensure order in the online education. However, this argument totally misses the point. teacher can provide order in the online education and also they can use a lot of interactive tools, for instance they can use education websites or digital language. Furthermore,if students can record and review the lesson, they learn more effectively. In conclusion,online education has a significant role for students since there are a lot of resources and students can easily access them.I believe that,despite opposite opinions,online education has improved rapidly and it will be used more by students and teachers.