I recent years owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? What do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In recent years, it has become far more normal for in some countries, possessing a home rather than leasing is very significant for population. This essay will explore both perspectives with clear examples. On the one hand, one key reason for prioritising purchasing a house is considered more important than renting because it provides stability to people. That is to say, if individuals own their houses, they do not need to worry about rising rental costs and they can feel more independent and secure. For example, Japan and South Korea save a lot of money for many years because this way helps to protect future generations. As a consequence, being a homeowner can lead to financial security and social status. If it were not for holding property, it would tenancy problems and disrupt durability. Given that when we become homeowners, we are free from extra debts, pressure and we gain an enormous achievement. On the other hand, the main reason why having property provide personal freedom and self-reliance. Namely, inhabitants who live on a lease must obey restrictions such as keeping domestic animals, painting walls, or renovating. For instance, after Americans buy a new house, they create comfortable and creative atmosphere throughout decorate according to one’s taste. As a result, possessing a home develop citizen’s artistic skill and hone the family’s lifestyle. To sum up, while it is true that being a owner supplies steadiness, it is also clear that it can give autonomy and innovative ability. Thus, a balanced approach is more reasonable, not only does it give safety, but it also ensure economic stability.