Working from home has become common. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the trend?

It is widely acknowledge that people nowadays prefer working from home through the Internet which plays an increasingly important role in today’s war like many modern development. It brings both positive and negative aspect. However I’m firmly convinced that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. one clear advantage of individuals working from their household is that it provide flexibility and convenience. Put simply, this means workers can simply focus on personal life and job required in a balanced flexible way. For example, stay at home parent can manage her household chores plus keeping up with work duties at the same time. This show that working from home offers flexibility and comfort for employee to manage their lives responsibility hassle free. Nevertheless, a potential drawback of employee working from their household is that it creates a significant limitation in social and communication skills in workers personality. In other words employee would face huge struggle when communicating with other people outdoor. As they would be shy, reluctant and uncomfortable talking to others. For instance, individual spent over eight hours a day behind screens limiting their opportunities of creating real life relationships with others. In summary the topic of the increasing demand of people wanting to work at home undoubtedly brings both benefits and challenges. On balance, however, the advantages are far more significant, and I believe they outweigh the disadvantages. In summary, [topic] undoubtedly brings both benefits and challenges. On balance, however, 4the advantages are far more significant, and I believe they outweigh the disadvantages.