In recent times many people are making the decision to live alone. What are the causes of this? Does it have positive or negative effects on society?

Now days a quite a lot of people want to live alone from a lot of reasons. In this essay I will say why this happen. Also I will say if it's positive or negative effects. Many people live take decisions to live alone why? Cause a few things. Firstly,they are in a problem with their family. For example, person have reagular issues with his dad because of study or the dad want to let his do something he doesn't want like go to family occasions. secondly, maybe the want to feel independently or something like that. In the other hand, there are many effects on the society. one of them, the people will not have a place or house to live because of lack of places the people can live there. Maybe some people will be homeless. There is a lot of reasons. There is another way to live alone. For example, take a floor and do it like a flat and live there it's more helpful In the end, I think this decision a negative effect on the person and on the society Because the reason I say it before, imagine that you are sick in your own house and they are no one answers your call. It's a bad idea.