Subjects such as art, sport and music are being dropped from the school curriculum for subjects like information technology. Many children suffer as a result of these changes. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often maintained that schools should drop modules like art, sports, and music from the curriculum for an alternative subject like information technology. While some people hold opposing views as kids are struggling to adjust as a result of these changes, I am firmly convinced that the disadvantages of these changes outweigh the advantages. This essay will outline the main reasons for my stand while also considering possible drawbacks. The first and perhaps most significant treason is that modules like art, music, and sport are essential and students' curriculum as they offer a refreshing, relaxing air between packs of heavy stress lessons throughout the day. This is largely due to the fact, this is the only time when learners develop new hobbies and interests during the school day. For instance, a study published by New York University concluded that 90% of admission worldwide enjoy attending institutions every day just because they can practice their interests any classes like art, music and sports. Although some argue that these subjects are a waste of time and resources in the learning process, it is clear that they strengthen students' passion toward learning. A further point worth considering is that learners can grow up pursuing important roles in the future like being well-talented athletes, musicians, and artists. In essence, this means that, the educational program will prepare student for their future preferred careers. For example, my father growing up had a tight-knit relationship with football, it was the only reason he enjoyed attending school. As a result, he grew up to be a football trainer and a well-known club. Admittedly, providing these syllabus may overtake places for other studies like information technology, but the long-term benefits, such as sparking, passion, and career interest, are more valuable. In conclusion, it is also LINKING WORDS Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. significant to have schedule like information technology, to keep up with the world around us, but you can't just drop many preferred subjects like art, music, and sport. I strongly believe that there should be a balance between school desires, and students' wants.