New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transformingthe lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent times,new technologies and ways of purchasing and selling are transforming lives of consumers.The writer strongly agrees to the notion and elaborate on reasons for that. First of all,it is an undeniable fact that technology has widely transformed the lives of consumers when it comes to marketing. Esasy access to products is one essential impact of technology in marketing strategies. People can easily get access to food stuffs, clothings and toiletries from online shops such as Amazon,Shein,temu, pretty little things and eBay.As a results,Individuals are able to select any item of their choice with the use of mobile phones,iPads and laptops without going through the stress of walking in town to buy things needed.A survey conducted by students in the university of Cape coast revealed that easy access to items has rapidly increased over the past few years with the aid of online marketing. This clearly shows that positive impact of new technologies in the lives of the people in the society Additionally, people are able to to make the right choices with the help of new technology marketing strategies.Items exhibited for sales are clearly explained into details on the internet for consumers. For instance,gym products which are marketed online are clearly explained on websites.A good explain is protein shakes. People are able to get all the essential information of a product online by reading reviews and watching videos of these products to enable them make the right choice. In conclusion, people easily access to things and making the right choices are the two main positive impacts of technology strategies in the lives of the society