Home-schooling belongs in the past and it is unaccepted in modern society

Nowadays, technology is becoming popular day by day and children prefer to learn at their homes by using their devices. Some people believe that home-schooling have left in the history, while other argue it is not accepted in today's era. I strongly disagree with this, in the forthcoming paragraph will clear my point of view and will give my own opinion. First and foremost, technology these days is being vital role in the students study. For instance, children has option that they learn at home, in which they avail extra time for other activities. They spend time with their parents and help them in home tasks such as they learn cooking from their mother. Moreover, they can play with their companions due to their easy way of study. Hence, home-schooling is beneficial for our children growth. Furthermore, some people argue that it uncommon in todays era but it not happened because it has become more trendy than past. For example, if we talk about lockdown, when all people have to satay at home and all colleges and schools had been closed than online study had become necessary. In addition, children have safety other bad habits such as bullying ang back biting. As a result, if we want to our children a successful person, home-schooling can be the best way for them. To conclude, home-schooling was famous in the past and other argue it is also not accept in today's society. From my perspective, it should be famous on all over the world for convenience of paren