The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050 to what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a meaning that by 2050, the traditional method of school teaching, like thepresence students in the class, will disappear. I am agree with this statement. Firstly, the generations of people are changing every decade, the new ages are different from the previous one and completely separate from elders. Unfortunately, the practice of face-to-face study is old and has not been especially changed for centuries. Nowadays, children find school boring and do not have much interest in learning. In my opinion, the system of education is the reason for this happens. Secondly, the Artificial Intelligence have made huge progress in recent years and in the near future will be able to replace some kinds of professions. I think, teacher is one of this, because the AI can present information shortly and sometimes more understandable than a human. Moreover, he can personalise the curriculum for each kid and find the best way of teaching according to character and preferences. In fact, a lot of schools and other educational establishments are already using new technologies, such as ChatGPT,to help in the educational process. Thirdly, the experiments that have been conducted during this decade have made a major discovery in the field of methods of influencing the human brain. The scientist said, that in the following years, a chip will be able to transmit information instantly to the brain and education will no longer exist. To sum up, the tradional way of teaching is not convenient anymore, and today's children do not want to be trained in this way. Furthermore, the AI have been involved in studying already and will replace human teachers in the future. In the addition to this, the new discoveries claim that there will be no need for learning in the future.