Some people think watching television is bad for children in every way other belive it is good for devolping children as they grow up discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the prevailing era, television has become a source of entertainment. It is an argued issue whether children should watch Televsion or not. This eassy will not only discuss both viewpoints but my opinion is also highlighted while concluding this. I believe that children should not watch it. Commencing with the most salient reason why watching television by little ones is the best thing is that it provides educational content. The majority of them may learn vocabulary, foriegn language, and many more. This information helps them to enhance their knowledge. For example, some fiction and animation films are boradcast especially for young ones on TV channels. That helps them to learn not only international language but also provides insight into their own language thoroughly. Despite its given arguments, I believe that youngsters should not watch televsion. Some vulnerable contents are telecast on it that are related to crime, danger, and etcetera. This can influence them to engage in forbidden activites, namely rubber, murder, and many more. To illustrate, CID that is a show telecasting on Sony Tv in Indian. Through it, they learn how to commit crime professionally. It leads to put their lives in danger. To conclude, although watching television helps young ones to boost their knowledge that is the main advantage of this trend, I contend that it should be probhited for them because they are more likely to invlove in illegal activites after watching some serials.