Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skill is more important. Discuss both view and give ur opinion

It is often believed that completing University Education is the best way at to get a job, whiles others think that getting experiences and developing soft skills is more essential. This essay will discuss both views and an opinion will be given in subsequent paragraph. On the one hand,it is an undeniable fact that acquiring a bachelors degree gives opportunity to youngsters to acquire job. This is because, most schools educate people and broaden their scopes in their field of work giving them the advantage to be hired by employers. For instance,if someone wants to become a medical laboratory scientist,they undergo a four year training course in the university. This helps them to acquire more knowlege both theoretically and practically about the human blood and microorganisms that affect the human body.As a results,it gives them more opportunity to be employed in every field in the lab. This clearly shows why university plays a role in acquiring job. On the other hand,acquiring more experience and developing on soft skills also plays a crucial role in acquiring jobs. Majority of jobs in recent times requires people with experience in particular field of work.A good example is being a phlebotomist. This job role needs people with more experience and soft skills giving them good opportunities to be hired. People interested in this profession only undergo a short course to qualify for this work. A research conducted by the university of cape coast revealed that, people who acquire soft skills have more experience and are good at what they do. To recapitulate,even though education helps broadens people's knowledge,gaining soft skills gives people more experience in their field of work. Therefore,the writer believes that education and acquiring soft skills are both necessary depending on the kind of work