Some people believe that museums are mainly a source of entertainment, while others think they are primarily educational. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A museum is a place where people visit to gain education accompanied by entertainment. Museums contain a variety of articles, some are historic and others are antique. Different folks have different views regarding it, many think that it is only a source of amusement and it has no educational value. Bodies come and go; they see different items decorated in glass windows, and enjoy. But others say it has a role in providing intelligence regarding many unknown facts. Both views may be correct, but in my opinion, knowledge is a more obvious thing that we gain by visiting a museum. Every country has at least one building, which is a source of its national and cultural heritage. Visiting such a place can bombard your mind with new insights, and it is essential for new generations to learn their history. For such experiences, many schools have included ' trip to a museum' as a regular part of students' extracurricular activities, so that they are not unaware of this side of education. However, public stopover museums as part of their leisure activity, and have some enjoyable moments with their family and friends, they do not dive deep into the background know-how of items shown in the display. Whenever a group of friends come on a vacation to a new city, they try to explore different parts of the city and may stop by such building just to complete their task list. They do not find the historical background of that area as interesting as others might, for them it is merely an area where they spent some time together, and have memorable moments. In my opinion, museums are a corner where intelligence is found in abundance, in every nook and corner of the building, there are new facts and figures, every historic piece is telling a tale about its past, and every antique item is showing the history of its existence. If you are a keen learner and sharp observer, you can gain much from a simple-looking building. In the end, a menagerie is a building which carries a mix of education with entertainment, it lies in the eyes of the visitor and the mind of the explorer what he wants to achieve.