Some people think that it's a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely seperate from social life. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Keeping work life entirely unconnected from socialisation is thought by some masses; however, others opine that socialising with workmates during evenings and weekends is a great idea. In my opinion, separating work life from the personal is a good option as it distresses the human being and breaking away from the people with whom people interact every day is essential. Admittedly, spending the evening or weekends with the people from work increases the bond between them, as during that time, people have open time to discuss their opinions openly, which eventually leads to reducing the misunderstandings that often occur between them. Moreover, getting together outside working hours gives co-workers a chance to get to know each other more and build good relationships. For instance, a lot of multinational companies now organise events after working hours, which has directly affected productivity. Therefore, socialising with coworkers is fruitful for both employees and employers of the companies. On the antithetical side, a lot of people do not prefer to change their topic of conversation even if they hang around with their teammates, which results in ruining the best time for the other people. In addition to this, people working at lower levels sometimes discuss the pros and cons of their work or even have a habit of gossiping. As a result, instead of reducing the conflict, it makes an excuse to escalate the issue. In my opinion, spending time with families after work is very important, which has been neglected by many people, which is a cause of a lot of separation between families. Furthermore, not all colleagues are of the same age and can not become friends, so the time outside work should be spent with friends and family instead of co-workers. In conclusion, spending time with workmates is a great opportunity to create a good bond between the teams; however, due to long hours at work, people should spend time with their loved ones after work.