Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that educational facilities like universities should admit alike numbers of students in each subject.Personally, I agree with this opinion that pupils have to follow their interest and nobody has to ignore whether they are women or men. To begin with, it is believed that there are many courses which offered in universities particularly related to technical and physical subjects and unfortunately many people have this aspect that these majors are just for men due to powerful and strong body shape. For instance, it is true that moving heavy stuffs such as boxes or driving trucks will be intensive for women. Nevertheless many females are interested in carring out these sort of things and also they have the high capability otherwise of other people's opinion. On the other hand, universities must uphold justice among students no mather they are females or males. If one person would like to educate one major he or she taking into account through that subject thoroughly and then they make decision to apply for that module. Universities are responsible for providing an environment to ensure them that university is a place which they can fulfill their dreams and their rights will not be violated. In conclusion, universities can play a crucial role in every society and they can have a notable effects on the future of one individual in addition to enforce the justice between all genders.