It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do, or don't have time to do, for example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Undoubtedly, number of parents have lack of time to deal with their house chores in today's world. Thus, these people prefer to hire third person to complete their work including organise the house and taking care of children. Although this is a positive trend to offer employment to others, but i believe, parents should manage all these things by their own. Therefore, i will discuss some points to support my view in the upcoming paragraphs. It is a suitable development as it provide employment to informal workers and aid to address the increasing issue of unemployment, because due to workaholic lifestyle and having the endless desire to earn more money, masses are working long hours, spending most of their valuable time at workplace. Consequently, after working numerous hours, people generally feel tired and do not have enough time and energy left to do household tasks. In this case, they recruit others to work for them in cooking, cleaning, and looking after their children, which directly mitigate the unemployment rates. For example, almost eighty percent of both parents in certain european countries work and appoint babysitters for their adolescents Although hiring caregivers is beneficial for both party parents and masses who works for them, the upbringing of children should be done by their parents, because it not only strenghten the bonding between them but also assist to transfer their ritual and culture. In other words, when parents look after their children and spend their valuable time with them, it definitely enhance the attraction and build the strong relationshoip with their children, even it is easy to teach the youth about important moral values like, honesty, respect, and kindness as well as rituals by celebrating traditional activities with children physically. For instance, through performing rituals in cultural festival, parents explain the history or exact meaning behind the celebration and helps children understand their cultural roots. In conclusion, paying money by some people to others for organising their house and caring their children is profitable for both as it save the time of employers and provide the employment to masses who work for them. Still, parents should do their tasks by themselves to teach about cultural and moral values to their childern.