Some think that competition at school, work, and in daily life is a good thing. Others think that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The topic of competing against each other has been controversial. Some people believe that competition in daily life is a good thing for being successful persons, whereas I agree with those who think that cooperation is more important. On the one hand, it is commonly believed that people who challenge their life get more advantages and success. One of the most reasons is that top students or employees in the present always keep challenging themselves to being better version than yesterday,which leading them to achieve their career because grade and task show performance of people, if they can complete it all or getting better that will lead them to promote for the employees and get better universities for student. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Kasetsart University, it revealed that 80% of students who work hard and continuously beat themselves tend to success their life more than the other groups who do not keep challenging to be great version. On the other hand, it seem to me that cooperation have vital more than keep fighting with everything. The most significant reason is the fact that teamwork help every people to be success and friendship between each other. To illustrate, Chelsea football club help each other to bring top performance from each other to compete other team. In recent educational journal, it has been cited that the most effective way to win against other team is cooperation not competition from each other players. In conclusion, having considered both sides of this issue although competition is good thing because it brings more competency, I agree with those who think cooperation is better to achieve their goals as footballs team that need cooperation than competition from each other.