Some people like to work in a company which offers high salary. Some others think that it is good to work in a company which offers a good working atmosphere. What is your opinion? Discuss both the views with examples.

Some individuals prefer to work in companies which provide high salary, whereas others believe that it is good to work in a company which offers a good working atmosphere. This essay will elaborate on both views and an opinion will be given in subsequent paragraph On the one hand,it is an undeniable fact that finding a job which gives good salary is very important because it reduces the financial burden on people. Companies which pays employees high rates helps a lot since money is important in everyday life.When someone is being paid well,they are able to provide for all their basic needs and also cater for their families as well. For instance,a man who works in an industry and is being paid with a high salary is always able to feed their family to satisfaction. This clearly shows why it is necessary to choose a job that pays off well Additionally,when a company offers good salary,it helps workers to be passionate and enthusiastic about their jobs. This is because, many people get happy when they receive a good salary. As a result,they work passionately at work which improves productivity in the company.A study revealed that, companies which offers high salary encourages members to work very hard. On the other hand,working in places where there are good working atmosphere helps employees to have sound and peace of mind. This is because,when an institution or company has good working conditions,workers work peacefully without any stress.A good example is in the health sector.Health professionals need a serene environment to perform their roles. This is crucial since it involves saving human lives.Any form of distraction that costs the peace of any health worker will affect their performance In conclusion,even though people need peace of mind to work but it is very important to consider companies that offer high salary to help with financial burden and motivate one to work. Therefore,the writer believes that it is more important to consider companies who pay high salary