Nowdays, experience is more valued in workplace than knowledge in many countries. Do you think the advantages of this outwight the disavantages?

In theese days, emplyers prioritize experience over knowledge in many countries. The provided situation may be looked at from possitions of advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, one advantage is that people who have experience can start to work right away, therefor, there is less training needed and hired empoyes can start to work right away. As a result, by hiring an experienced worker you can save time and money. My second plus is that people with a past in employment have better logical solutions to problems. For example, workers can adopt to the new space easier, they are expected to make less mistakes and be more punctual. In my view these are the values that no degree can give to a individual. Although, there may be many advantages on why people prefer to hire people with experience rather than widsom, there are as many disadvantages. The negtive effect that I would like to highlight is that students who are fresh out of college can have a hard time finding a job, hence the hard work these youths put in geeting a degree is wasted. Due to lack of free time students can't participate in any after studies acitities, thus it is almoust impossible for them to get any working experience. I belive that all these hard professions, for instance, doctors, lawyers and scientists can never be replaced by experience, you must get a specific type of degree to be considerate a part of this comunity. In conclusion, it is beneficial that experience is valued nowdays, it gives others a chance to prove themselves withou a degree, but it also takes away a lack of workforce for young people who just finished the highest level of education.