Some people believe that anyone can make art( painting, music, poetry) while others believe people with specific ability can. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today`s fast-paced world, everyone believes that anyone can learn art and crafts, while other people argue that for this kind of skills an individual need something new or it is a natural creativity. In my opinion, this is a god gifted ability, while few skill can be learned by hard work and dedication. To begin with, some people think that every person can learn art and creativity, such as music, drawings and crafting. Due to this, humans are trying to study this skills, however, this ability is tough to gain but few skills can be learned with good focus. Moreover, people can gain their ability with proper training and guidance of experts, so people are often study some skills through the internet. For Example, there was a research done by Western Sydney University which shows people can learn valuable arts and skills under the guidance of experts of the field. On the other hand, the majority of people believe that some skills cannot be learn by coaching and hard work. As a result, many mankind never try and spend their important time learning skills such as music, and painting, because this skills developed naturally in humans over the centuries. Furthermore, this kind of skill is not even very hard to develop but sometimes it is impossible to gain, there is a higher chance of waste of time and money for these abilities. For instance, there was an article in the Times of India which mentioned some blessed abilities can not be developed by everyone, such as cricket, high jumping and singing. In conclusion, some art is possible to develop by anyone with hard work and passion, while in my view, few abilities only come by god gift in artists, there are zero possibilities to gain this skills.