Healthcare should always be funded by governments, and it should be always be free for people to use. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

It is undeniable that the death toll caused by the lack of medical care is significant. The perspectives on whether governments should provide free healthcare services for citizens vary widely. In this essay, I will explain why I strongly agree with this policy. To begin with, receiving proper healthcare is one of the most crucial basic rights for human beings. In other words, the human body and mind do not function well when experiencing health issues. Therefore, these conditions can greatly affect their overall mental health and productivity in society. In addition, many people can not pay for such expenses in order to receive efficient medical care. For example, many studies have shown that 67% of patients die due to the inability to afford their health treaments. It is often argued that it would be a huge burden on governments to offer free high-quality healthcare services. it is also possible to address this issue effectively. External support from business owners, entrepreneurs, organizations, charities, big companies, and many other supportive communities can support the project's success. For example, during the Islamic Golden Ages, all citizens were able to access free medical care, it was supported by both the government and other charitable organizations for decades. Therefore, we can implement the same dynamic on our societies for a better public health services that is affordable for everyone. In conclusion, although providing efficient medical care can be costly, I strongly believe that government-funded medical care is essential for a sustainable health and productivity in society. Effective measures and strategies can be implemented to in order to apply this approach successfully.