Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agreee or disagree?

Some individuals think that some jobs are better acceptable for men, others for women. In my opinion, that works should not should not be divided into groups by sex, for reasons which I will outline in the following essay. The works which more suitable for different genres are a full stereotype that has grown over the years. Furthermore, in the past, women could not get a job in general, due to patriarchal system. These reasons made certain jobs more natural for women, like as seamstress. Secondly, some works which have popular among ladies also have more female workers. Thirdly, men can always get an education, because of that they can be different prestigious persons like doctors, teachers and judges. This is a leg of the stereotypes, which in the future will make gender divisions. On the other hand, for now it does not matter which genre you are, people can work in different jobs and break stereotypes for that, showing examples of how to defeat this system. Nowadays, a lot of judges, doctors and teachers are women, for instance, my mom businesswoman and she equals other men, my aunt is are very famous doctor. In conclusion, I want to say that in our time we should specify jobs by the genre or think that one is more suitable than the other. Our century is a century of equality, and everyone can be anyone, and sex does not matter.