Some people think educated people more valuable than people who learned skills through experience. Do you think educated people are most valuable for society? What kind of skill can people learn through experience that can benefit society?

Some citizens are of the opinion that people who have specialised education value more than those who acquire skills due to experience. Although I understand that educated workers have a high level of importance for society, I am convinced that the other category is just as valuable. Admittedly, those who have a degree contribute to the development of country significantly. They are part and parcel of sustainable society. Due to the fact that they usually take up higher positions in companies, the level of their revenue is higher. This means that they pay higher taxes, which paves the way for the governments to develop the most important areas of citizens' lives, such as healthcare, education, and infrastructure. In addition, due to their intellectual abilities, educated people are able to make crucial for their nations decisions. For example, doctors have to use their knowledge, critical thinking, and intelligence in order to decide on the treatment of their patients. However, I take the view that citizens who learned their skills through experience, are also very valuable. By performing their responsibilities, they make our lives more comfortable. Take drivers, for example, who work in delivery companies or as taxi drivers. If such people do not carry out their duties, people will not be able to get from A to B on time or receive their parcels, ordered online. Furthermore, labourers such as constructors are necessary for the development of infrastructural facilities. In order to pave a road or build a residential building, they have to practice for many months or years, making our lives more enjoyable. In conclusion, I am convinced that although educated employees promote the development of their nations significantly, those who learned their skills through practice are just as important.