Many people believe that bicycle is a healthy and environmentally friendly mode of transport. However, it is still unpopular in many countries. What are the reasons for that? What could be done to encourage the use of bicycles among the wider population?

Although the using of a bicycle as a way of transport is more healther for us as well as for our environment, it is not popular among many people to use it. however, there are several things that we can manege to made the usage of the bicycle wider between the population of our cityies. In my opinion, i think the reasons behinde why using bicycle is unpopular among people because, firstly most people find that cars are more faster and comfortable than bicycle. Secondly, bicycles need more physical work. and as a result many people chose to use cars over bicycles. However,if we want people to use bicycles effectivly,we should make the popluation more mature about the benefits of using the bicycles over cars. Starting from schools for example, making a free parking for bicycles whic students can use it for free, also it is a great idea if cietyies biuld stautions around the public places for renting bicycles, which would be costing people less than the car's gas. To sum up it all, using bicycles will be part of populations everyday rotuin if governments make it easy to reach by people in the cityies streets, and as a result our environment will be more healther if people reduced the ues of cars.