With more people choosing to watch travel programs on TV and social media, fewer people will be willing to pay the costs of travelling abroad. To what extent do you agree?

People can watch a lot of travel videos by using technological tools. It is argued that watching travel programs on social media and TV is preferred instead of spending money to visit abroad. This essay firmly agrees with that statement. I believe that using technological inventions provides to save money and discover all places in a quick way. Those who support the view that choosing innovative methods saves people ’s money have a number of reasons to justify their idea. One of the main causes is that individuals cannot afford to make journeys and both television and social media can show civilians to see wonderful places they want to go in a free way. TLC and Instagram can be exemplified. TLC which has a group of programs can be beneficial to people observe new places and Instagram can assist in watching landscapes with its discovery property. For this reason, people are willing to exploit technology rather than visit new places. On the other hand, one ought not to forget about the points against the view that exploiting social media and TV presents people to discover a numerous number of wonders quickly because some travellers have already gone there and shared the landscapes with social media applications and also journalists have recorded some videos for watching on TV. In the meantime, some journals can be dangerous for amateurs and depend on their deaths. Everest Mountain, the Mariana Ocean and the Amazon Forests are obvious instances. In view of this aspect, this essay agrees that civilians tend to use modern methods instead of visiting abroad. In conclusion, social media and television are firstly preferred by individuals to protect their money and discover many landscapes without making an effort.