Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that there is conflict among people about these questions. While it is a commonly held belief that some people prefer adaptability and do the same things every day, there is also an argument that others believe they should change mostly is beneficial. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, some people like the stability and do the same routine. In other words, they believe that if they keep themselves doing clear things every day, it will reduce stress and anxiety. In addition, they prefer to be in a comfort zone, because that will bring the issues. For example, some people in our lives stay in the same job for their entire lives, they like to be in a comfort zone rather than do something creative. On the other hand, other people have ambitions and personal growth. It is also possible to say that we can call them a risk taking they tend to have calculated risks. Moreover, they do innovative things and love transformation in their lives. that will lead them to meet new people, which means a new opportunity. For instance, if someone improves himself every day, that will definitely lead him to new opportunities. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that we should develop ourselves every now and then and keep up to date with new trends. That will keep us excited in life.