Many people cannot speak or present well in public, an idea is to start the training from school. State if it is important to speak well in public. Do you agree or disagree

Majority of people have issues with public speaking or presentation, there is an idea to commence the training from school. And I totally agree that it is crucial to know how to talk with the public. Many people have problem with their presentation in public or speaking with them, so that those individuals promoting the idea of teaching how to act in front of a lot of people among the youngsters. Promoters find appropriate the idea of including the speaking courses into the part of the studies. If visitors practice how to talk, to have a debate with each other and learn how to make the public listen to them, they probable would have a good career, since to be a good manager means to know how to communicate or how to be a leader. To conclude, I definitely agree if the schools start to include the courses where the children from the day one, could practice public-speaking, and to know how to behave. It would be a good impact in their future make ups in career ladder.