Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their lives. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do the advantages of the trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Many individuals think that having children at a more advanced age is more perspective than in their youth. I am going to discuss these opposing points of view. In my opinion, getting children lately is the best option nowadays for reasons which I will outline in the following text. To begin with, our generation wants an excellent environment for our children. Our vision implies a stable financial situation, a flat or a house of our own and full mental readiness for them, in order to working with specialists to give everything the best and grow them into the best people with brilliant character. Moreover, all of these requirements consist, due to hard situations in the world, these days very hard to grow up family without any of it. For instance, we can see the trend of poverty in big families, when the government does not help them, because prices for сhildren's items are overpriced in fact their necessity and inability to be replaced. On the other hand, to give birth at a younger age would be simpler and could cause fewer problems with this. Furthermore, after a while without a family, you can get comfort without it and in the future, you also would not get a newborn. Being a mother without a big difference in age with a newborn is very useful for future relationships with him, better connections in themes which you can talk about and know more about trends which will be popular. For example, I had a friend whose mother gave birth when she was twenty years old, and I could feel their connection to her child. She supported him in every decision and was a perfect team. In conclusion, I believe that giving birth is a very important decision that must be carefully considered. If you do it lately, it will get more advantages, but every situation is very individual, and if you are ready for it, no one can stop you.