Some people believe that universities should focus on preparing students for specific careers, while others think they should provide general education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals think that universities should provide more specific learnings for programm, while others that they should also teach general education too. In my opinion, for students will be better to get learning for more fields of knowledges for reasons which I will outline in the following essay. To begin with, if universtities will focus only on specific lessons for careers, they will get better on them, without any attention to other subjects, which make them professionals in one field. Moreover, with a lot of lessons will be very hard to concentrate on each one, due to big amounts of them like in schools and their great difference. For instance, people who concentrate only on one area of knowledges with more per cents get degree and and become masters of it. This is more important then being avarage in everything. On the other hand, general education can provide knowledges from different sciences and how can they combine. Very useful to be same developed in each area to use all of them in my work. For example, Leonardo Da Vinci became the greatest, due to his learnings in biology, phisics, chemistry,art and mathematics. This sciences help him to devepol new inventions and write the mastepiece, he used all of them in one development before ever does. This is realife example of importance of eche area of studies. In conclusion, while focusing on preparing student for only specific careers can provide better learnings in this field and concentrations, getting knowledges from general education is more important for development new inventions, in order to combination of sciences in one piece.