Higher education can be funded in several ways including the following; 1. All costs are paid by the government. 2. All costs are paid by the student. 3. All costs are paid by the student using loan from the government that must be paid after graduation. Discuss the benefits of each option. Which one is the best?

Higher education can be funded in different ways including the following; 1. All fees are covered by the government. 2. Students themselved pay for the tuition. 3. Students get a loan, that will be returned to the government after graduation. Each method offers unique advantages, but in my view, that the government should pay all costs is the most benefitial option among others. When the powers pay all higher education costs, it makes life easier, and it is fair towards the taxpayer. For example, since the authorities demand from their inhabitants to pay taxes for many reasons, then the government should afford to cover the graduate school education by paying for the students bachelor at least. Moving to costs paid by the students themselves, it is not common that all students are from wealthy, or at least working class families. There many talented students from poor area, that can not afford themselves to pay fees for their schooling. And, there should be opportunities for such kind of pupils. Finally, the option where the government offer a loan, does not always go as it is planned. For instance, many graduates can not find a job as soon as they complete the university due to the shortage of jobs and economic issues. To conclude, when the goverment offers full scholarships, it is more careful towards the nation since people should benefit as well as the government. And the future of nations depend of these students.