Some parents think that helping their children with homework is good. Others think that children should do their homework on their own. Discuss both views and give your opinion

WHILE PEOPLE ASSUME DOING THE CHILDERN HOME WORK IS SUPPORITIVE, OTHERS BELIEVE THAT THEY NEED TO COMPLETE THE WORK BY THEIR OWN. I SIDE WITH LATERAL VIEW. THE MAIN REASON WHY I STAND WITH FIRST IDEA ABOUT PARENTS HAVE TO HELP CHILDERN TO COMPLETE THE GIVE SCHOOL WORK. AS A PARENT HOW THEY WILL KNOW THAT HIS OR HER CHILD UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPT IN SCHOOL. SO FOR UNDERSTANIDNG THIS PARENT NEED TO SPEND SOME TIME AFTER SCHOOL WITH THEIR CHILD. AFTER DICUSSION THEY WILL GET AN IDEA ABOUT CHILDERN UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPT OR NOT. IN THIS TIME PARENTS ALSO HELP THE CHILDREN TO UNDERSTAN THE CONCEPTS AND SOME NEW REFERENCES ABOUT UPCOMMING CLASSES FROM THIS WAY CHILDREN COULD GET GOOD MARKS AND GOOD UNDERSTAND ABOUT THE GIVE HOME WORKS AND CONCEPTS. HENCE, IN FUTURE THIS WILL BE USEFUL TO IN THEIR FURTHER STUDIES BECAUSE FORM THERE ONWORDS THEY HAVE TO STUDY ON THERE OWN. THER ARE SEVERAL REASON WHY I DISAGREE WITH CHILDERN NEED TO STUDY ON THEIR OWN, BUT I WILL EXPLINE IN ONE IDEA, AT THEIR AGE THEY DO NOT HAVE AN ABILITY TO UNDERSTAND THE THINGS PROPERLY. BECAUSE OF THIS THEY MIGHT BE GET BORED OR CONFUSSIED AT THAT TIME THEY WILL FIND EASY WAY TO COMPLETE THE HOME WORK. WHICH THEY WIL SIMPLY COPY THE WORK FORM SOME OTHER CHILD 'S BOOK. SO EVENTUALLY THAT CHILD WILL COPY THE WOKR, RATHER THAN UNDERSTANDING IT, THERFORE, HE WILL NOT TRY READ OR UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPTS FORM BOOK. SO THIS WILL DAMAGE CHILD CONFIDENCE SLOWLY. IN CONCLUSION, ALTHOUGH WHO ARE BELIEVE THAT CHILD WILL DO THE GIVEN HOMEWORK BY HIS OWN WOULD NOT BE RECOMENDED ONE, FORM MY PERSEPCTIVE, HELPING THEM TO COMPLETE THE WORK WILL HAVE A GREATER IMPACT IN FUTURE.