Some people think that schools should focus more on teaching students academic subjects like math and science, and less on subjects such as art and music. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that schools need to pay more attention on the mathmatic and science and reduce art and music classes. But as my point of view we have to consider that all students doesn't have the same interest about subjects, therefore i strongly disagree with this statement. I see it that these subjects play a key role for essential skills and many jobs. Additionally, it helps students to think clearly and are often valued in exams. For instance, most of the popular and high demand jobs need math and science knowledge. But when it comes to student's enthusiasm, it isn't only the matter of subject's value. because we cannot teach forcefully those students who aren't interested to learn such a stuff. While, with understanding individuals prefrence we can see how significant role is playing through the are and music. like, they grow creativitty, improve focuse and teamwork and brings calmness for them and make learning other subjects easier. To conclude, I support balanced curriculum, to do not cut and remove these subjects of souls the art and music but give them space to grow, to flourish alongside math and science.